To welcome audiences in the best possible conditions so they are thrilled, excited, focused or just share emotion.… this has been Quinette Gallay's drive for the last 70 years.

Presentation

Since 1947, Quinette Gallay designs, develops and manufactures seats for auditoriums, conference rooms and cinemas. We guide architects, designers, technical directors and operators in their projects, by providing them with our tradition of innovation and technical expertise which can be seen in more than 5000 locations worldwide.

To impress, surprise, inspire our customers...

The reborn Quinette carries on with its tradition of innovative design and manufacturing excellence to help our customers implement their new projects .
Since its takeover by Kotobuki group, Quinette Gallay Renaissance has refocused its activity on its core business - theatres, conference halls, cinemas – each time with the same goal: to provide the best seat for each of these so specific environments.

Our business

Design

We focus our research on innovation, design and practical solutions. We use the constraints of our customers as challenges to face. We integrate and respect all their requirements, acoustical, visual, aesthetical as well as mechanical.

Manufacture

In our 5000m2 facility located in Montreuil (Paris vicinity) we carry out cutting, stitching, padding and also very delicate and precise assemblies. Indeed, we have mastered all the various manufacturing steps of public seating to guaranty quality and reliability to our customers. A know-how we acquired during the last 70 years.

Distribution

In France, we distribute Kotobuki’s range of seating solutions for lecture halls and amphitheaters and promote the telescopic tribunes & bleachers of our sister companies Audience Systems (UK) and Interkal (USA). We are thus perfectly able to offer a complete range of fixed and mobile solutions with a local service to our customers.

After Sales Service

Refurbishing as good as new, preventive maintenance, tailored support, our after sales team is at your service to maintain your installations and breathe new life into your equipment. Quinette Gallay Renaissance has acquired its expertise through more than 4 million seats installed and serviced worldwide.

Un savoir-faire unique servi par des femmes et des hommes d'expérience
70 ans d'histoire au service de nos clients
Design et fabrication française
70 ans d'histoire au service de nos clients
Collaboration avec les plus grands architectes mondiaux

Accueillir les spectateurs dans les meilleures conditions pour vibrer, s’enthousiasmer, se concentrer ou partager l’émotion. Une quête qui guide Quinette Gallay depuis 70 ans

Présentation

Depuis 1947, Quinette Gallay conçoit, développe et fabrique des fauteuils de salles de spectacles, de conférence et de cinéma. Nous accompagnons les architectes, les scénographes, les directeurs techniques et les exploitants dans leurs projets, en leur apportant notre tradition d'innovation et notre expertise technique, déclinées sur plus de 5000 références dans le monde entier.

Etonner, surprendre, enthousiasmer nos clients…

Quinette valorise sa tradition de design innovant et d’excellence industrielle
Depuis sa reprise par le groupe Kotobuki, QGR a recentré son activité sur trois segments - théâtre, conférence, cinéma - avec à chaque fois la même ambition : fournir le meilleur fauteuil dans chacun de ces environnements si spécifiques. Ce rapprochement permet par ailleurs à notre société de renforcer sa vocation internationale en bénéficiant du réseau Kotobuki dans le monde entier, tout en développant une position de référence sur le marché français.

Nos métiers

Design & Ingénierie

Nous sommes focalisés sur la recherche d’innovation, de design et de solutions simples. Nous utilisons les contraintes de nos clients comme autant d’opportunités de nous dépasser. Nous intégrons et respectons leurs exigences acoustiques, visuelles, esthétiques et mécaniques.

Fabrication

Dans notre usine de 5000m2 située à Montreuil, nous réalisons la coupe, les coutures, le garnissage ou encore des assemblages de précision. Nous maîtrisons en effet toutes les étapes de la fabrication des fauteuils pour garantir leur qualité et leur fiabilité à nos clients. Un savoir faire acquis en 70 ans.

Distribution

Nous distribuons en France les produits pour amphithéâtre et les tribunes télescopiques des filiales du groupe Kotobuki (Audience systemes, Interkal et Kotobuki). Nous sommes ainsi parfaitemet en mesure d'offrir une gamme complète et un service de proximité à nos clients.

SAV

Rénovation à l'identique, maintenance préventive, adaptation sur mesure, nos équipes du SAV sont à votre service pour suivre votre parc et faire renaître vos équipements. Quinette Gallay a acquis son savoir-faire avec plus de 4 millions de fauteuils installés et maintenus à travers le monde.